Columbia River Treaty: Permanent Engineering Board

Columbia River Treaty

Permanent Engineering Board

Treaty Projects

Key Provisions


Site Map

Internet Links

Contact Us

Permanent Engineering Board

Current membership of the Permanent Engineering Board comprises:

  • James C. Dalton, Chair
  • Edward Sienkiewicz, Member
  • Robert A. Pietrowsky, Alternate
  • Steve Oliver, Alternate
Sean L. Smith, P.E., serves as the U.S. Secretary (non-voting member).


  • Niall O'Dea, Chair
  • Timothy J. Newton, P.E, Member
  • Les MacLaren, Alternate
  • Glen Davidson, P.E., Alternate
Darcy Blais serves as the Canada Secretary (non-voting member).
Keenleyside Dam

Record of Membership
Website Contact: U.S. Army Corps of Engineers Columbia Basin Water Management